Staff Directory

Rhonda Woytkiw

Financial Controller

rhonda@provincialex.com
204-726-3590 ext. 1002

Kristen Laing Breemersch

Program & Volunteer Manager

kristen@provincialex.com
204-726-3590 ext. 1006

Michele McDougall

Marketing & Communications Manager

michele@provincialex.com
204-726-3590 ext. 1005

Rick Dillabough

Operations Manager and Sponsorship Lead

rick@provincialex.com
204-726-3590 ext. 1001

Leann Bower

Tradeshow Manager

tradeshow@provincialex.com
204-726-3590 ext. 1003

For General Info

Administrative Coordinator

info@provincialex.com
204-726-3590 ext. 0

Share This